You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip to my "Home town" part 2!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Wow! So many pictures! I love the feel of old places like that, like you're walking through history. The crown distillery was interesting... I might've pulled a name or two from that to use in my book. Maybe I should work a version of your name in there, too. ;) I've got a HUGE cast of characters in this new book I'm writing, and a massive castle, too! Bet I could use some of these photos as inspiration for descriptions. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Awww... I'm so glad you liked it sweet Katrina 🤗 and I like you love the feel of old places.
That is soo cool, you writing about a Castle? Love that and you can use my name anytime... I can be whatever you want 😁 lol
Im your humble servant I bow 🙏 lol
That sounds like a fantastic story that I would LOVE to read... You sure are full of creativity and that is inspiering.
Glad I could help a little and feel free to spinn away in your imagination 😘

Have a wonderful week and much love to You beautiful 🤗🌹❤️💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34