Sort:  

Thank you! I might be doing something right because to be honest, I'm still a newbie when it comes to photography. There are cases when I really don't know what I'm doing. 😂

Lol but the Pics are great. Keep going i cant See that you are a newbie you seem to be very talented ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I was influenced by a master. He was on Steem before, but he stopped. He's now in Singapore. Check out @legendarryll. I just want to be half as good as he is.

Yeah his Account looks amazing the Photos are great! But his last Post is one year ago 😢 and i am not watching dtube right now ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried to convince him to come back and he said he was already planning for a come back, but I guess he's too busy with his work.

I will have a look in his account. Yeah i can imagine. Maybe he will come back when the steem price is higher ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47