You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things To Do In Portland, Oregon (That Only Locals Know About)

Omg!!! You are the best! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Dang that’s a lot of fun in one post. This totally made my day. Thank you so much for this! @teamsteem and I are totally going to go ride a bike and make a smoothie tomorrow 😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Yay! Cool, I'm glad you're gonna do something on the list!! So exciting!! I'm glad I got to give you a tour from a distance haha.

I started to tell you some things in a comment but it got too long. Oh, there's also black light golf, too! If it was winter, there's black light snow tubing! So many things!!!

Omgsh!! I’ll have to visit again when you are back in town! Thanks again, you are too sweet! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64