You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This mountain did not like me / Dieser Berg mochte mich nicht

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Very nice photos! The mountain is a bit shy in the early morning!

Quite a mix of scenery! The fog makes the mountain more interesting!
The sunset is full of energy!

Sort:  

I do love fog and foggy scenes, but if you are on top of a mountain and a cold and stormy wind blows the fog so that you cannot see anything anymore, and if the fog freezes on your clothing, then I don't like it so much ;)
But it was a great day on the mountain and a cool experience :)

Thank you so much for your reply, dear @kaminchan, have a great day 😊
!BEER

Oh! No! The fog can get frozen on your clothes! Too foggy to navigate is quite dangerous! Need a big torch light!!

Thank you @kaminchan, I have come down safely from the mountain, but when the frozen fog melted I was quite wet ;)
!BEER



Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Oh! Thank you! This is what I need!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56