You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Could Only Give You One Piece Of Travel Advice... This Would Be It

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Miss Lydia

I found very interesting your post, very funny, because it would be those 2 the advice you would give to someone. The first I learned with my family. The second I learned traveling alone, I always took clothes more than used hehehe. From now on, take less clothes and if necessary, wash it in the city or buy any part necessary. My speedos for example, usually take two. When I shower, wash a during the own bath and put to dry. The other day, I use the business while it is drying.

About the first tip, to get more money, better even, Yes, the unexpected always happen and we have to be prepared for them. Usually I usually calculate the days of travel in relation to the money we have to spend. Also, I always keep an extra left over, that is, never get in "debt" on the trip, always leaves a little hehehe.

Thank you for posting and good afternoon!!!!!

Sort:  

Wow, entiendo este mensaje aunque escribiste en Portugues!

sorry, i forgot to translate.!!!!

You didn't need to!! I understood! It was kind of cool! I always pretend I have less than I cash than I really do. It helps budgeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45