You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morocco's Blue City: The Story of Chefchaouen

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh really, they have flights that cheap now? They didn't have that when I was there in 2015, so I spent countless nights in night buses :D

@sndbox is launching a summer camp and I plan to take part in their first quest: https://steemit.com/sndbox/@guyfawkes4-20/sndbox-summer-camp-travel-food-and-homesteading-quest-1-rules One part of the quest is to analyze a post by a @sndbox blogger, so I thought I might analyze your video post? I am downloading your video right now since the WiFi here is too slow to watch it on YouTube, if this is ok with you I will publish my analysis in a few days :)

I will be back in Germany in one week, then we can Skype!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70