Sort:  

It was a short but pleasant meetup. Next time tell early, I will take you guys to the padi field and pluck rice 🙂 soak your feet in to sea water and eat seafood kind of crazy experience. But of course, you don't wanna know when you go to the toilet, the fishes are catching whatever dropped off from the hole 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, sounds fun :)

Hey!!! I didn't get that sort of treatment when I came to KL 😡😡😡

Come again. This time you're all mine 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll think about it 😤

Hahaha... It was also very last minute when we heard about your arrival 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

No worreis, I was just pulling David's leg

不许乱拉😎 拉错腿就麻烦了

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66