You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey's Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 27 - Kaikoura, New Zealand

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Love the use of the table of contents! Btw, have you tried our Google Maps embed feature yet?

Kaikoura looks great, I must have skipped it when I travelled the South Island, too bad..

Sort:  

Ah crap, knew I meant to try something else sorry I forgot to include that this time round. I just used the map section at the bottom for steemitworldmap 😔

I'll try it out next time unless it won't cause an issue on travelfeed's end if I edit on this one?

If you want to try it on this post feel free to edit, just saw your Google maps screenshot and was wondering if you knew about the new feature :)

I just went to edit and the editor wasn't the easy one but the other markdown/advanced one and couldn't see a way to switch to the Easy editor? I'll leave it this time round I think and hit that map block next time now I know about it 😅

Thanks for pointing that out, when investigating I found a bug that can occur in some cases and prevent editing in EasyEditor, it should work now, at least for posts published from now on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40