You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days in Iran: The land of misleading stereotypes!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Iran has long been on my travel list, everyone talks about how hospitable the people are over there, great to hear that Couchsurfing and independent travelling works so well! This post is amazing, I have bookmarked it and will definitely read it again before I go!

Btw, thanks a lot for reporting the bugs. TravelFeed is not perfect yet, but thanks to feedback like yours we are working hard to make it better every day!
It turns out, that the issue with posting is a problem in the code of Steemconnect.js and only occurs with Steem Keychain installed. Without Steem Keychain enabled/installed, posting works.
I have filed a bug report with Steemconnect and hope that this will be fixed asap. Meanwhile, I have updated the notification to show a proper error message informing the user that disabling Steem Keychain will solve the problem instead of "incomplete".

Will also add a notification soon informing the user that profile changes can take up to an hour to reflect.

Sort:  

Hi @jpphotography, :D
I must tell you that I have never experienced this kind of hospitality anywhere else in all my life!
No problem. I already delegated my Steem Power to @travelfeed and I am looking forward to TravelFeed's crypto currency release. Going to invest bigtime.
About that bug. Yes, I disabled KeyChain and now it works perfectly fine.

Have a nice day!
Best wishes to all @travelfeed team. :)
Tot

27.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42