You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Lost in the Desert: My Trip to the Sahara

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your story. It's funny how in the moment I'm sure ending up in the desert at 5 AM when you're exhausted seemed terrible, but reading it it all sounds like part of the adventure and a really good story! The color of the sand is amazing. And I love the waves the wind made in it. I have never been to Morocco, but I've always had it high on my list. I imagined it to be a mix of Africa and Middle Eastern combined... is it true? I wonder, how did you find the food? Is it spicy there? Thank you for sharing your story! I'm even more motivated to go!

Sort:  

I can certainly recommend Morocco, I'm totally in love with this country! I have neither been to Africa nor to the Middle East before, but I think a mix of these two is a perfect description of Morocco.
The food is very delicious and I haven't had anything too spicy yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37