You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boka Waterfall, Slovenia

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Oh no, it was not meant this way. I just thought, that it might only be useful for you when you make some kind of a travel related post, like a little (tourist) guide at your photo spots in NY or at the beach. I didn't want to use the word "tourist", because we don't want tourists at our best photo spots, but I think you don't care much about them in New York ;)

!BEER

Sort:  

I knew what you meant and even in NY I try and avoid times when tourists are out and about

!BEER

I have noticed that most tourists sleep quite long, because I try to get to my waterfalls and the other places very early in the morning, and it is very seldom, that I see other people. Mostly when I go back to my car I meet them, and that's good 🙂
!BEER

Yes I have found that as well I used to love that when I was traveling could do the more touristy spots early morning when it was quiet and then explore the less touristy spots and get a real for the place during the day

!BEER

Yes, you know what I mean 🙂
!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47