Sort:  

lol..yes the high from that only lasts 24 hours! At least it doesn't bankrupt you like so many drug addictions.

That's true - it even brings me money, which is nothing worth, but it looks good on the monitor 😉 lol

!BEER

Yeah it adds up, you'll just have to work at it a few more decades for it to add up to something significant!

You are right - maybe in 3 or 4 years I will be able to buy a new memory card and maybe even a spare battery for my camera ;)

!BEER

Haha! That is pitiful sir johannpiber. We might as well be slaves.

I'm just realistic, but please prove me wrong ... Steem, please prove I am wrong 🙏

!BEER

Well, steem has done it before so it can do it again. Have you read anything about Steemfest?

I have watched a little bit of the videos, but I didn't have much time in the past few days.
Of course Steem will do it again - we just don't have to give up hope 🙂

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover! Thanks for the bit of beers!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Cheers again sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, you guys are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41