Sort:  

As long as you don't start sounding and smelling like one! lol. Howdy sir johannpiber, I was busy most of the day so my schedule got all messed up so this is really a late reply.

Never mind my friend - good morning by the way 😉
My fingers say thank you, because they didn't need to work / type so much yesterday ;) lol

!BEER

Howdy sir johannpiber, the old goat! lol...I am even farther behind today, I just got on my comments. I figured that you were so used to typing that it doesn't bother you.

Good evening @janton 🙂

never mind, you have more important things to do 🙂
I don't have any problems with typing a lot, but I don't love it ;)

Have a !BEER from the old goat for a great weekend ;) lol

Howdy again sir johannpiber! I don't think I have much more important things than getting back to friends on here. I do have some important things but getting back to you is important also. Just a step down from the most important things like eating and taking care of projects that Mrs. J. wants done. lol.

What's more important - eating or Mrs. J's projects? Don't say anything yet, because she might read it one day ;) lol

Good morning @janton 🙂
We have still bad weather and it won't stop over the weekend. I was out this morning, but everything was wet and muddy and not comfortable over all. So, I have decided to come home, do my replies and comments and then edit a few photos for tonights post ;)

I wish you a great day and weekend my friend 🙂


!BEER

Guten morgen sir johannpiber! Sorry to hear about the lousy weather. And it is supposed to be like that all weekend! yikes. But, yesterday was Friday which meant that it is one more week closer to retirement! That calls for a drink!

Good evening @janton 🙂
Yes, the weather might be bad, but you are so right - one week less to retirement! Who cares about the weather? 😉 lol

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine Friday night sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this gorgeous Friday beerlover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36