Sort:  

Well, steem has done it before so it can do it again. Have you read anything about Steemfest?

I have watched a little bit of the videos, but I didn't have much time in the past few days.
Of course Steem will do it again - we just don't have to give up hope 🙂

!BEER

The people at steemfest sound excited about the steem blockchain, I don't know about steemit though.

The important thing is the Steem blockchain. Steempeak is planning some nice features like guest accounts for facebook users and so. We'll see, how this works.
I think, the Steem future looks good - just "wait and see" ;) lol

!BEER

yes exactly, our motto could be Wait and See! Do you post with Steempeak?

Yes, I post with Steempeak, because I can make my post when I have time, save is as a draft or schedule it. This way I could also make a few drafts in advance for times when I don't have time ;) lol

!BEER

Like when you come back late for a drinking party? No, wait, you don't do that anymore. For like when you go visit relatives on the weekend?

Yes, that's what I mean, or if I know I go for a longer hike or a sunset shoot or so.

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thanks so much beerlover and keep up the good work!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thank you for doing such a great job!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! Thanks for your help and rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56