Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @oldmans!
@oldmans will receive 0.40906013 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27270675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 👍🙂

Thank you! I am hoping to get back to this amazing place again sometime soon.

It was worth learning some new posting skills to have the side by side photos I think. I'm glad you liked it @johannpiber. :)

Yes, I like your photos as well as I like the mountains where you are around, @oldmans 🙂

We have beautiful and huge mountains too, but when I see your photos, some of ours seem to be small hills ... not all, but some ;)

For the side by side content I use tables - the table tag with two columns.

!BEER



Hey @oldmans, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32