Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @zirochka!
@zirochka got 6 TRDO & @johannpiber got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 🙂

Phh, of course much better! You seems to know me good, lol.
Actually, that's why I liked my sea vacation in Egypt more than Turkey. Now I look forward to check a winter Egypt on this December.

Thank you so much for beeing so nice and friendly and generous <3 ☆

I have read you posts of your holidays in Turkey 😉 I have never been to Egypt, but I can imagine, in winter it's not so very hot, but still much warmer than at home 🙂
It's easy to give free token like the !BEER ;)

Great to have such a careful reader! You make me remember why am I here :)
Have a nice evening, dear @johannpiber!

I wish you a nice evening too, dear @zirochka 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40