You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hipster craft beer & Travelfeed Meet Up in Chiang Mai

in #travelfeed5 years ago

You might be the Asian iJustine. You might be cooler than her. That is a magical temple. Love the karaoke. Yummy food. You are like a cool tour lady. No, not a big fan of the cricket bug but the cricket sport is ok. Love the wishing candle food boats. I love meetups. I've been to a few in Vietnam. Someday, I should get back into travel stuff.

Sort:  

I don't get the comment but thank YOU!

I think you comment on the wrong post lol

This comment is a review of the video in your post.

Which is another post..? It's ok, I know which one 😳😳😳😲

You posted a video in your post. I also left the same comment on your YouTube channel in order to show you which one.

Aw thanks! I need that on YT ! hahaha 💙

You are doing pretty good on YT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46