Sort:  

Are you back in States already huh? I'm right below you. How long will you be there? I might take a trip to see a friend who lives there POSSIBLY.

You are below me? Like California or below that? I'm here indefinitely. In other words, I'm living with my parents right now. I'm helping out around the house. I don't have a job. I'm currently undecided. So, I don't know yet concerning many things.

I'm in SFO, Santa Cruz and also Redding on and off every where

Hope the California fires don't get you. I've worked at a camp near San Jose, which is around that area. Had a friend in Long Beach. I don't have a car. I don't get around much. Have you ever been to America before?

I come to the US every year and thanks, will make sure I'm far from the 🔥!

You travel so much more than me. You are a veteran. And you make great videos too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54