You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Challenge - Durban Point Waterfront

in #travelfeed5 years ago

My word that has changed somewhat, I have not visited the area in over ten years, I really am not one for the city at all.

I must say that is a huge improvement from the last time I ventured into this area, there were no waterway cannels, the area was very run down except for Ushka which was in good condition at the time Lizelle.

Your photography is exceptional, perhaps you saved me visiting after all :)

Sort:  

Ah thank you Joan, you're too kind, I only use my cellphone;) You need to go for a long walk there but maybe wait till they've completed the extension of the promenade to where the ski boat club is at present. !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @lizelle!

@lizelle wrote lately about: Cook With Us #26 - Raw Food: A Strawberry Symphony Feel free to follow @lizelle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76