You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kyoto Top 5

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What an enchanting photography visit from where I sit @haritakurdu never having visited anywhere in Asia.

The cleanliness in city streets always strikes home how dirty our country has progressively become.

Have you considered using #steemitworldmap to have your travel photo's in one place to share further by adding the following at the end of your links: (No need to tag, just use the code below after looking up coordinates)

!steemitworldmap -00.0000 lat 00.0000 long Description D3SCR

Sort:  

I also admire places with clean streets! It's definitely not the same everywhere in Asia though.

Can you give me more details on how to use this tag. I don't understand what coordinates I must add. Or do you have an example?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81