You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL the reasons why you should travel to Romania

in #travelfeed5 years ago

To get out of a city would be my priority, country life with the traditions are interesting, a place I have wished to see so thanks for sharing your insight @holm.

Countries coming out of years of oppression definitely find it difficult to settle, we are experiencing similar problems where I live, sadly being attacked, hijacked or worse is happening all too often, the country remains beautiful it is the people who battle in finding a happy footing in democracy sadly.

Sort:  

Agree with everything you said! Where are you coming from @joanstewart?

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in South Africa on the east coast, it is a sub-tropical climate, very different to our other provinces, each has a beauty of it's own.

I always enjoy visiting regions I would have loved to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30