You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me To Parea, Huahine, French Polynesia

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Idyllic visit to quiet islands, walking on the roads a pleasure seeing how people live alongside nature.

Black & White photograph is more appealing showing the gnarled tree hanging in there through all types of weather, a little touch of old.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and for giving your opinion. I Lean towards the B&W too, because more of what I wanted to convey from the scene and of my reaction to it is portrayed in the post processing of the B&W one. What I saw and felt is conveyed in the color Image too and I love the colors. But With the B&W I attempted to convey all that as in the olden days without the benefit of color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55