You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Travel Packing: Homemade Deodorant

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing, @riverflows. I may have a go at making this for my teen, who currently uses all kinds of crap (and sometimes, begrudgingly the natural deo I buy, too, haha). I love the fact that by home-making you (or your teenager!) can choose your own essential oils - that's got to be a winner! Wish me luck! (By the way, your little pots look adorable - I bet this would be a nice little home business!) xx

Sort:  

Oh let me know how you go!!! It is super easy and she could make it for her friends too!!! There's a little adjustment when you first use it as the body's bacteria adjusts but it WORKS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51