You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Diessenhofen in Thurgau

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Would you like to walk with me?

Having seen this and the first photo, I wanted to scream yes, the Swiss nature is so beautiful! That bridge between Switzerland and Germany is so cool, I've never seen anything like that! Every picture of this post somehow reminds me of a fairy tale, perhaps because all the castles and architecture? Anyhow, beautiful shots, as always!

Such a fun coincidence with the waiter, you seem to get along with everyone and make new friends everywhere! :)

Sort:  

Yes, yes, yes! :) You are right, Jasmin. It does looks like a fairy tale. The first time I visited Switzerland was during Christmas time. Schaffhausen was decorated with all of those beautiful lights and I said to my husband that it looked like a fairy tale.. I still have this feeling :)

Well, I can make friends when I want to :) but there are times when I like to be alone (or with my closest friends). Oh, I forgot to mention that that guy is Slovak too, lol! :D

Thank you for visiting my dear friend!

Oh my gosh, you said Christmas and now I can't wait for you to share what this magical place looks like during that time of year! It's lovely now during this stunning fall weather, but I'm sure it holds so much charm during the festive season. Though I hope it doesn't get too cold to enjoy it all! :)

That is going to be very challenging as I really suck at the photography of lights. But I'll do my best to show it to you! :)

It's not that cold in this area. Of course it can get too cold from time to time but it's just for a few days..

Haha, well it will be a good challenge then. But I'm not picky, so I'm just happy with anything you share! ;)

I can only imagine how beautiful it is during Christmas time, I'm glad you have such lovely memories, they'll last forever. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40