You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Cheap: Salkantay Trek

in #travelfeed6 years ago

howdy from Texas wayfare! wow, what a trip you guys had! amazing views, amazing tips on costs, supplies,clothing, how to get ready and what to avoid, very good advice wayfare. The photos are stunning!
it looked like it got real cold at night though.
I assume you do trips like this alot? and do you have more planned that will get put on posts?

Sort:  

Hey, I'm also from Texas =) It did get very cold at night! I try to do things like this a lot, but sometimes it gets put on the back burner for work and stuff. But I'll definitely be posting more stuff!

howdy again wayfare! oh wow another Texan? but you aren't living here now are you?

I'm not =) Right now I'm in the Netherlands, but who knows what the future may bring?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83