You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coolys Rocks On Festival. Part #3.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Howdy Trudee! wow, Harley Davidson really likes that festival don't they? I didn't know they were so big in Australia. This was a wonderful post, so many great sights and interesting subjects!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed this post John. Oh yes........there are a lot of Harley Davidson fans in this part of the world. I must remember to put this post together.

Oh, you mean you're doing a Harley post? That sounds very interesting!

Yes I am! I've taken the photos and now I have to get a few details together as I have not had the pleasure of riding on one. It's never too late though........so they say. 😀 🚴‍♀️

Howdy today Trudee! If you've never ridden on one, how do you know it would be a pleasure? lol. I think they look great but the noise is so deafening that I don't know how riders don't damage their hearing unless they wear some kind of protection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91