You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Tamborine. Part 1.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Howdy again Trudee! What a marvelous place to visit! And that view..wow. And that fudge shop..double wow! I can't believe you didn't get some of that! Iron-will lady. lol. Great post and great photos all around!

Sort:  

Many thanks for dropping by. I like fudge but these days I find it too sweet, so no will power required to give that a miss. I'm glad you enjoyed visiting Mt. Tamborine. Thanks so much for your wonderful support. 🌸 🌼 🌸

Howdy again Trudee!.. but I bet they had sugarfree ones that weren't so sweet and then you could have gotten lots of pictures too and those would have everyone drooling! lol. But seriously it's good that you find them too sweet. No good for you anyway right? I love fudge. and I have no willpower when it comes to stuff like that, I just pig out.

Not sure if I'd like the sugarfree fudge. I used to make it for my boys years ago and enjoyed it then but my tastes have changed....because I have become a lot more health conscious as I've gotten older.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23