You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Japanese Gardens.

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Howdy trudeehunter! Amazing. So these gardens are actually works of art themselves aren't they? And ya'll have three of them there in Australia! I wonder if I could build one on our Texas property?

Sort:  

They are @janton A lot of thought and planning go into their construction and I cannot see why you couldn't build one in Texas. You could serve tea and scones (although that is not very Japanese-like is it?) and charge a fee to pay for full time gardeners. (lol)

howdy again trudeehunter! well we have two ponds already, they could just be landscaped and rocks brought in and little bridges built. I can see it, it would cost a fortune but it could be done. Mexican crews around here work cheap too!

Well........you're off to a great start with creating your very own Japanese Garden @janton I didn't really think you were serious but I'd be very interested if you go ahead with it.

What a wonderful environment with which to meditate and commune with our creator?

Absolutely trudeehunter! That's what I was thinking when I saw your photos and it all looked so wonderfully peaceful. I would definitely consider it if the budget was there and I could get Mrs. J onboard! (she's kind of a tightwad) lol.

If it's meant to be it will happen @janton The traquliity of Japanese Gardens is one of their best features.

Howdy this fine Sunday trudeehunter! Yes Ma'am I agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47