Sort:  

Right, I should celebrate one week less to my freedom, but I'm tired and I want to get up like on every other day tomorrow.
If it doesn't rain I want to drive somewhere for some photos, and if it rains I want to do the same ;) lol

!BEER

I bet that it will be good for you to get away from civilization and get out into the woods and mountains by yourself.

Right, when I'm alone driving, walking or hiking somewhere I have time to think, relax and calm down. When I come home I feel better most times, especially if I could take some nice photos 🙂

!BEER

Yes it sounds like an addiction too, you aren't satisfied until you get your photos taken for the day. It is a classic Steemit addiction profile. And there is no treatment for it. lol.

The treatment is a on time finished post, but it lasts only until the next day ;) lol

!BEER

lol..yes the high from that only lasts 24 hours! At least it doesn't bankrupt you like so many drug addictions.

That's true - it even brings me money, which is nothing worth, but it looks good on the monitor 😉 lol

!BEER

Yeah it adds up, you'll just have to work at it a few more decades for it to add up to something significant!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, you guys are awesome!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover! y'all are doing a fantastic job!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41