Sort:  

No, that meeting will not be boring, because it's important for my work.
I don't have to report anybody, because my boss will be there too ;) lol

!BEER

Oh ok, that meeting will be the only one which is not boring. Were you by yourself when you went to Austria? Hey, I saw a young Austian guy talk today on a video. He spoke so well in English and he had a great accent. Much easier to understand than Arnold used to be. lol.

No, I drove to Vienna with a colleague, who had also a meeting there.
Who was this young Austrian? Maybe I know him, because Austria is not that big, as you might know ;) lol


!BEER

Well I'm glad you didn't have to go by yourself. Although, knowing you, you might have preferred that. lol.

Oh, I was so impressed with that young man. I don't know who he was but he was being interviewed because he and some friends went and took satanic statues that were in the Vatican and threw them in the Tiber River. lol.

Someone made a post about it and he was in a video link from that post.

You are so right ;) lol

Satanism in the Vatikan - who would have thought that? Would have been interesting to know, if they got arrested, but I do think so.

!BEER

I know, it is very bizarre but the Catholic church leadership in Rome has some very disturbing ties to connections that are shocking. They did not get arrested because they did not know who did it but after the interview video was made, they could know now.
The young man's name is Alexander Tschugguel, which is a very strange sounding name to me but probably a typical Austrian name? He realizes that he may face a lawsuit or whatever happens and is hoping the people of Austria will support him because I think he's a student and has no money.

Here is the video in case you want to see who it is.
https://www.churchmilitant.com/video/episode/vortex-pachamama-thieves-go-public

It takes a minute to get to the interview with him on it. He has very good English.

Hey, if you have a minute you should go to @mepatriot's blog and take a look at it. Almost every post he makes gets hundreds of downvotes and they are grayed out!

It is because he is a Christian conservative and there are whales who are censoring him because they do not like what he stands for. That is something I don't like about steemit.

I hope I do not insult you, but cannot understand why he has done that. I am Christian, because we all are Christians. I do believe in something, but I do not know, why, and I do not know in what. I know, that sounds weird, but I just write down, what I am thinking ... how it comes to my mind.

We have been talking about Biggfoot - many have seen him, many believe in him, but no one has a serious proof, that he exists.

That's for me about the same - where is a real proof? Why can't be people, who believe in something else be right - who says and can proof, that the Christs are right?

I am modern and liberal thinking - everybody can believe in what he wants to believe, and I will not care, as long as nobody will be hurt or disturbed or ... you know, what I mean.

E.g. the Mayas have had their god(s) long before the Crists came ... why would they have been wrong?

Again, I hope, I didn't insult or offend you, because that's honestly not what I want, because I do know you for quite a few months now, and I like you and your comments, @janton 🙂

It's just that I had a bad day, and then I see people who throw statues into a river because they stand for something they believe is wrong. That's like the Christs have made the Crusades then and killed innocent people, just because they believed in another god, or they killed women who healed in another way they were used to... and so on


!BEER

Oh I totally understand sir johannpiber and don't worry, I am not offended at all. It is very hard to understand God because of the mess men have made of it. Like you bring up the Crusades, that was evil done in the name of God but was not God's plan.

I agree that people have a right to believe what they want, it has to be that way in order to have civil society.

So don't worry, we are pretty much in agreement.

Oh, I forgot to ask you how you had a bad day sir johnnpiber? I am sorry to hear that.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover! A wonderful program you have going here!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine Thursday sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again and thank you so much beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, you guys are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41