Sort:  

I haven't known that there are so many shells in this lake before I have seen these ;)
Oh, I have heard, that some people go for a walk in the forest around the lake and they have binoculars with them for bird watching ;) lol


!BEER

lol! Very interesting. That lake would be off limits for me unless it was winter!

That's a good idea, because I think, there are no nudists bathing there in Winter ;) lol
Sometimes I do also go there in Summer, when the weather is bad ;)


!BEER

Right. If the Missus was with you in the summer time you would have to look down at the ground the whole time. lol.

On the ground, where the nudists are sunbathing? That wouldn't be a problem 😉 lol


!BEER

lol! That's funny sir johannpiber!

Did I make you smile? Cool 😉

!BEER

Oh yes, I laughed outloud to myself! today is the start of another fun week at work! For your Missus. lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again today beerlover and thanks for the token!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36