Sort:  

Hello @janton 🙂

You didn't see the shells? For such reasons I have linked my photos to photos with a higher resolution, but because you are my friend...




Everything is full of these small shells 😊

Yes, wild bathing, and nude bathing ;) But I have never been there on hot summer days, because I do not want to be caught there with a camera in my hand, if you know what I mean ;) lol

Hope, you have a good day today 😊


!BEER

lol! Yes I would avoid that area like a plague in the summertime! Oh I see them now, thank you sir johann, very interesting!

I haven't known that there are so many shells in this lake before I have seen these ;)
Oh, I have heard, that some people go for a walk in the forest around the lake and they have binoculars with them for bird watching ;) lol


!BEER

lol! Very interesting. That lake would be off limits for me unless it was winter!

That's a good idea, because I think, there are no nudists bathing there in Winter ;) lol
Sometimes I do also go there in Summer, when the weather is bad ;)


!BEER

Right. If the Missus was with you in the summer time you would have to look down at the ground the whole time. lol.

On the ground, where the nudists are sunbathing? That wouldn't be a problem 😉 lol


!BEER

lol! That's funny sir johannpiber!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43