Sort:  

Me and snobby - I didn't even ask myself if you mean it serious ;) lol


!BEER

Oh good. Sometimes people forget that I tease all the time. Thank you sir johannpiber for not jumping to the wrong conclusions!

Nope, I know you for quite a while now, my friend ;) lol
!BEER

Thank you sir old goat and thanks for the beer! lol.

I like it when you say "sir old goat" that sounds cool, but I should not tell my family ;) lol


!BEER

Howdy today and guten morgen sir old goat! lol..you don't want that nickname to catch on? That is smart because it's a good one!

Good morning and good evening @janton - let's say, I don't mind you using it, but if the whole world calls me old goat ... maybe I would get used to it ;) lol

As long as you don't start sounding and smelling like one! lol. Howdy sir johannpiber, I was busy most of the day so my schedule got all messed up so this is really a late reply.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine Thursday night sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy to you beerlover on this gorgeous Thursday morning!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine evening sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover and thank you for the little bits of beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52