Sort:  

Yes, that's what I mean, or if I know I go for a longer hike or a sunset shoot or so.

!BEER

That is a nice feature. Does Steempeak give you tokens or points or anything for using it?

No, not that I would know of, but I don't mind - this feature alone is so cool, that I stay on Steempeak for writing my posts.


!BEER

I think that esteem has those features too but they reward points for all your actions through their platform, hopefully they will be worth something some day because I have tons of them.

5 points for each comment and I've been commenting 100 to 150 comments each day forever so I think I'm a whale on esteem. lol.

I have tested eSteem, also the PC version, but I didn't really like it. I prefer SteemPeak and Steemit.
So, let's hope, these tokens will bring you some profit ... I have a whale as friend 😉

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thank you so much beerlover, you guys rock!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks for being so consistent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44