Sort:  

Title "My photo" - I usually don't even don't look at these ;)

!BEER

Isn't that being kind of snobby sir johannpiber? What if that is all they had, one good photo? lol.

No, I mean some name all their posts "My photo" or similar and apart from the photo there's nothing. If the thumbnail does not show something amazing I would never open such a post.

!BEER

Oh I get it. I was just teasing about being snobby of course. I don't think you have gotten to that point yet. lol.

Me and snobby - I didn't even ask myself if you mean it serious ;) lol


!BEER

Oh good. Sometimes people forget that I tease all the time. Thank you sir johannpiber for not jumping to the wrong conclusions!

Nope, I know you for quite a while now, my friend ;) lol
!BEER

Thank you sir old goat and thanks for the beer! lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine evening sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover and thank you for the little bits of beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy this fine day and thank you sir beerlover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56