Sort:  

The important thing is the Steem blockchain. Steempeak is planning some nice features like guest accounts for facebook users and so. We'll see, how this works.
I think, the Steem future looks good - just "wait and see" ;) lol

!BEER

yes exactly, our motto could be Wait and See! Do you post with Steempeak?

Yes, I post with Steempeak, because I can make my post when I have time, save is as a draft or schedule it. This way I could also make a few drafts in advance for times when I don't have time ;) lol

!BEER

Like when you come back late for a drinking party? No, wait, you don't do that anymore. For like when you go visit relatives on the weekend?

Yes, that's what I mean, or if I know I go for a longer hike or a sunset shoot or so.

!BEER

That is a nice feature. Does Steempeak give you tokens or points or anything for using it?

No, not that I would know of, but I don't mind - this feature alone is so cool, that I stay on Steempeak for writing my posts.


!BEER

I think that esteem has those features too but they reward points for all your actions through their platform, hopefully they will be worth something some day because I have tons of them.

5 points for each comment and I've been commenting 100 to 150 comments each day forever so I think I'm a whale on esteem. lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thank you so much beerlover, you guys rock!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks for being so consistent!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thanks so much beerlover and keep up the good work!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thank you for doing such a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41