You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Rapperswil

in #travelfeed6 years ago

howdy there delishtreats! wow wow wow... I love this one. The height of the castle and that tower is amazing, I love those views!

And that special rose photo....that's like the most beautiful flower I've ever seen, it's stunning. The whole dang post is stunning!
Except are we supposed to know what the "heliocentric theory" is? lol.

Sort:  

Thank you cowboy! Rapperswil is beautiful and if there is a clear day, the views are even better. It's a pity we couldn't see the Alps on that day.. you would love those photos :)

Oh, thank you! Those roses there are stunning. But this is what the town is known of.

Hahahaha, cowboy, cowboy.. of course you are! Don't even tell me that you don't know what it is, LOL! :D

haha! hey I could name cowboy or ranching terms that you have no idea what they are right? No, I swear I've never heard of heliocentric theory! Is that a European concept of something? It sounds very strange to me! lol. maybe it has something to do with helicopters?

But we both know that this is not fair as English is not my mother tongue :D While the heliocentric theory is global :D

Good thinking about helicopters.. but NO! :D I'll give you a hint.. it has something to do with sun.

ok so heliocentric theory is global? ok fair enough.
I don't know anything about science so your hint doesn' t help me. lol.

hey my main computer stopped working so I can't access discord so if you message me there and I don't answer, that's why. I've tried to sign up for discord on my other computers and I can't get it to work.

Then you need to use google :)

Your main computer? How many computers do you have? :D You can also download discord on your smartphone.. have you tried it?

no my phone is dumb. besides I never use it, there's one around here somewhere, Mrs. J finally bought one for me last year because she said I was the last person on earth who didn't own a cell phone.
why, what do you care?
google? I ain't using that for nothin!
I finally got discord working on our laptop, not that you give a plug nickel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69