You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas time in Košice

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Howdy Martina! This is my first comment of the new year and what a wonderful post to start the year off with! Incredible beauty, architecture, scenes and writing. I love those cobble stone streets and the amazing cathedral buildings. I don't know what the roof on that chapel is made of but it's stunning.

Sending you love and wishes for a fantastic 2020, may God continue to bless and protect you both this year!

Sort:  

Yay!! Feel honored that you wrote the first comment to me! Thank you for your kind words! I know that you sent me many comments but I'm in Slovakia and don't spend that much time online at the moment. I will definitely get back to you :)

I wish you and Mrs. J a great 2020, may it be much better than 2019 :) Looking forward to talking to you this year too! :)

Thanks so much Martina, I think it's going to be a tremendous year, at least it should be for crypto and hopefully Steem and Steemit and of course I have every confidence that you and your husband will thrive like never before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81