You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quebec City, a small France in America.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

The photos of Quebec City are really spectacular. I liked the way you described your passage through the city.

I don't know Canada, but thanks to my grandmother, who is no longer with us, I had my first meetings through her stories. She went to Quebec several times and described her as very beautiful but cold.

You have put pictures in those stories that I heard a long time ago.

Thank you for sharing the great photographic work.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it and that I was able to relive your grandmother's stories. Quebec is a magical city, and despite the cold, it is a place that always invites you to return. I hope that one day you will have the opportunity to visit it and live those stories.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72