You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Germany - Hohentwiel

in #travelfeed6 years ago

It is such a well written and detailed article that I actually felt like I am walking right there with you..Back in my hometown we had a similar fort just an hour away and I would go twice in a month, so I know how you feel about this place.. there are some places you can never get tired of visiting.
Much love and hugs ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! Why did you actually move out? I don't think I have read about it in your posts...

Oh yes, these are places that we never forget even though we may be so far away from them :)

Much love and hugs to you too my dear!

Got married last year so moved to a new city with my partner..😅
I can travel the world and will still miss that place, so many memories and it's a different connection.. I would go thr when I was happy, when I felt alone or just when I wanted to scream.. May be when I will go back this time will take some photographs and share here.. I am sure you will love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, I also got married and moved to Switzerland. Otherwise I would never think of moving here...

Oh, that would be great! I would love to see that place! Can't wait! :)

I hear you! ;) i can't wait to go back as well..
where were you before you got married..

At that time I was based in Prague. But before I used to live in Belgium and in Slovakia. I have to go now as I'm boarding the plane :) Talk to you later my dear!

have a safe journey... Love ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37