You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Volcanic Devastation of Armero

Your post is informative and thought-provoking. I’ve been to the west and east of Armero but didn’t know this place till just now. Do you know that abandoned shit weekly contest? Perhaps some photos here can be entered for a certain weekly theme.

Sort:  

I believe I used the right tag, but they didn't give a shit about my post for some reason.

😂 And it’s a contest about shit... I didn’t notice you already used the tag. I haven’t checked their recent themes yet, is it because your abandoned photo doesn’t fit their theme of this week?

Maybe, I'm not gonna tailor my work for the contest specifically. Not this one, at least as it expresses my own thoughts in the form I deem necessary. Some time later I can enter a contest with a photo or something. Thanks for the involvement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45