You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Slovakia - Morské oko

in #travelfeed6 years ago

how much green you have in Slovakia, it's nice to watch) in general, nature calms me down)
wild mint, wow) I love mint, but I have not heard about the wild one yet)
Sea eye in Slovak language is a beautiful name, consonant with Ukrainian words)
me as a vegan about the prohibition of fishing is nice to hear;)

Thank you for a fascinating journey with you to your homeland, Slovakia 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by Inna. Yes, it is a green country. We have many hills and meadows.

I also didn't know that it could grow in forest! Every day is a school day! :)

Oh yes, Slovak is very similar to Ukrainian. And I can easily speak with people living close to the borders as the Ukrainian there is different than let's say in Kiev.

Yes, I'm also glad that you can't fish there. This is also the reason why there are so many fish in the lake.

Oh, thank you for the compliment my dear!

you are right, dear, the main thing is not to stop learning and be open to the new)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43