You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Wales: Ceinws, Corris & Machynlleth

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I saw this as a haha ​​love story while everyone can see the photos (which are beautifully spectacular) I just wanted to see Jude and you, of course Gary was not going to miss haha, but I smiled while reading the post, I am very happy for You, the distance, the time, the desire to see Jude are so pure, congratulations for everything!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading & I'm glad that the post made you laugh! There's no Jude on the photos cause she doesn't like to stand in front of camera & be shot. Even then in India 6 years ago, she hated me pointing the camera towards her... & it is not a love story of a couple but it is more like real friends. In India she saved me from a trouble & introduced me to many people to help me get back on my feet again cause I was tricked by Indians for 500 € & needed to work to be able to stay there for a longer time. I managed to stay in India for 3 months. During those 3 months, I was also helping Jude in some ways, especially when not being respected by Indians cause of the fact that she's a woman. So, we developed more like son-mother relationship & a very friendly one...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39