You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days in Iran: The land of misleading stereotypes!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Wow, what a spectacular trip, I've never been to Iran, I have a taboo in that country for what they say on social networks, obviously everything that is discarded over time, we are updating and create a better atmosphere. I thought that this country was pure deserts haha, but I think that one should deepen in traveling around the world and give it a better image. Good article, I liked it, greetings!

Sort:  

Thank you @iamsaray! :) I'm currently working with my next article. Should be finished in a couple of days. Yea, we always think that they only have propaganda in THOSE countries. However, you can find some form of it pretty much everywhere. Every country in the world has its own issues. There is a little bit of everything everywhere. However, Iran is a great place to visit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42