Sort:  

Thank you ^^ .. the regions that I showed in the Stolowe Mountains in Poland are not really crowded, but this one here in Czech is regurlarly visited by tourist .. but fortunately I alwasy visit those places in off season, not on a weekend, and as I like bad weather also on those days ^^ .. so I was quite lucky to enjoy it there with only a handful of other people, hehe ;) .. it is good to see that you found your way into steemit firm now ! ..I am glad that you joined our little community ! ^^

I'm happy to have met kind and supportive people like you! ^_^ Still much to learn.. one day at a time.

The learning will not even stop after one year ^^ .. I am still learning new things here every day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73