You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Prime Real Estate of the Eden Cemetery, NSW

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

Goosebumps! I have always been fascinated by cemeteries, I suppose having been brought up in Scotland may have something to do with that, all the old cemeteries always had fascinating and haunting stories! Like you, I wonder what my gravestone would read... certainly not "her house was always clean", lol... I would much rather something along the lines of "she attempted to look after the earth, care for all lifeforms, and lived with compassion and a soft heart"... I hope I live up to that.... but, then again, like you, I would much rather remain anonymous!

Beautiful pictures and beautiful view, a wonderful place for a cemetery!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com/

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43