You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - Barcelona - Day 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

As you can see, I go take a look straight away and ... this one I also love very much! The colors, the atmosphere, the ... everything! It's just such a hard throwback in time and let's me feel the breath and spirit of Spain again. I envy you ... three nice months are waiting for you next year. And I hope that we can enjoy your stay there via steemit!

Sort:  

That is very nice of you that you checked this one too! :)

If you're interested I will be posting my vegan guide from the trip in a couple of days too :)

Anyway, I will try to share as much as I can from my stay there through Steemit :)

By then I will be traveling to different places too :)

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53