You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - Barcelona - Day 2

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thank you for letting me join your walk through Barcelona. It brings back my memories from the one time I visited Barcelona by myself. And how much I fell in love with this city back then. Seeing your beautiful photography of this city brings back that feelings again and makes me get nostalgic for the bustling barcelona. It makes me want to go back there and stumbling around ... sniffing up the Spanish culture again.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind words! I am happy that you enjoyed the walk through Barcelona :) I have just posted about my last day there so you can have a look if you have a moment.

You should definitely go back and enjoy it again. It was also the first time for me and I am very excited that I will be back next year for 3 months and I am sure that it won't be the last time for me :)

Have a nice evening! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50