You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Who's next? Luxembourg is next to go 🏕️

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What a great adventure! Seems like you got a lot of activity and sight-seeing at the same time. I've always imagined Luxembourg being very rural so seeing all this nature photos surprised me! The tent looks great, larger than the one we have for five persons! :)

Sort:  

hehe it was a busy weekend indeed with all the activities, truth is my back won't allow me to enjoy the day to the fullest. so in the future days wil only get longer and more busy. Can't wait till that happens 😎

We were thinking the same about Luxembourg. Because normal we only travel through it on our way to France and Spain for example. Most Dutch people only stop for gas because it's cheap there...😂
but the amount of green has really surprised us. luxembourg gently reminded us that adventure is always around every corner.

The tent is made for 6 people, but I think it will even fit with 8. But then the tent is only for sleeping. And the best part we can pitch it in 5 minutes.

The tent is not something you aim to carry with you for a long hike then, I bet it’s not the best option for the gram hunters😅.
I’m glad you got to experience something other than just filling cheap fuel🌿😊

Hehe I'm sure you don't want to carry this tent with you while on a hike. The bag is around 12-13kg I think. So maybe you can win a gram or two with other pegs 🤣

But indeed there is always more behind the gasstation, you better leave you car there and gotta find out what's behind it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18