You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer in Yellowstone National Park, aka Wait... I'm living on top of a volcano?

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hi @lynncoyle and @jbreheny I also got one of those downvotes on my last post. The account was a rep 25 started this month. No posting of any kind. The banner was less than polite. I just took it as a spoof account and moved on.
Thanks for linking the article about it. I will check that out.

Sort:  

I think we all are aware now @headchange that it's a bit of an epidemic going on here!

yeah I think so too lol My comment was a couple days ago. And now everybody is talking about it, Glad to see word spreading so quickly especially about the phishing.

It is good to see the collective spirit jump into protection mode 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43